Timetable

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

June 2024

Week A

Monday 24th June 2024

July 2024

Week B

Monday 1st July 2024

Week A

Monday 8th July 2024

Week B

Monday 15th July 2024

Week A

Monday 22nd July 2024

September 2024

Week 1 (A)

Monday 2nd September 2024

Week 2 (B)

Monday 9th September 2024

Week 3 (A)

Monday 16th September 2024

Week 4 (B)

Monday 23rd September 2024

Week 5 (A)

Monday 30th September 2024

October 2024

Week 6 (B)

Monday 7th October 2024

Week 7 (A)

Monday 14th October 2024

Week 8 (B)

Monday 21st October 2024

November 2024

Week 9 (A)

Monday 4th November 2024

Week 10 (B)

Monday 11th November 2024

Week 11 (A)

Monday 18th November 2024

Week 12 (B)

Monday 25th November 2024

December 2024

Week 13 (A)

Monday 2nd December 2024

Week 14 (B)

Monday 9th December 2024

Week 15 (A)

Monday 16th December 2024

January 2025

Week 16 (A)

Monday 6th January 2025

Week 17 (B)

Monday 13th January 2025

Week 18 (A)

Monday 20th January 2025

Week 19 (B)

Monday 27th January 2025

February 2025

Week 20 (A)

Monday 3rd February 2025

Week 21 (B)

Monday 10th February 2025

Week 22 (A)

Monday 17th February 2025

March 2025

Week 23 (A)

Monday 3rd March 2025

Week 24 (B)

Monday 10th March 2025

Week 25 (A)

Monday 17th March 2025

Week 26 (B)

Monday 24th March 2025

Week 27 (A)

Monday 31st March 2025

April 2025

Week 28 (B)

Monday 7th April 2025

Week 29 (A)

Monday 28th April 2025

May 2025

Week 30 (B)

Monday 5th May 2025

Week 31 (A)

Monday 12th May 2025

Week 32 (B)

Monday 19th May 2025

June 2025

Week 33 (A)

Monday 2nd June 2025

Week 34 (B)

Monday 9th June 2025

Week 35 (A)

Monday 16th June 2025

Week 36 (B)

Monday 23rd June 2025

Week 37 (A)

Monday 30th June 2025

July 2025

Week 38 (B)

Monday 7th July 2025

Week 39 (A)

Monday 14th July 2025