All Dates

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

February 2024

Yr 11 English Speaking & Listening (TBA)

Monday 26th February - Friday 8th March 2024

09:00-15:15

FSK English L2 Reading

Thursday 29th February 2024

08:50-10:15

FSK English L2 Writing

Thursday 29th February 2024

13:30-14:30

March 2024

Week B

Monday 4th March 2024

Year 13 Mock exams

Monday 4th - Friday 8th March 2024

08:50-15:30

Year 7 Parents Evening

Tuesday 5th March 2024

17:00-19:00

Week A

Monday 11th March 2024

L2 Food Practicals 3 hrs (6 Grps/1 session)

Tuesday 12th - Thursday 14th March 2024

09:50-13:05

Year 9 Parents Evening/Options Evening

Wednesday 13th March 2024

18:00-20:00

Week B

Monday 18th March 2024

GCE Art Mock Yr12 5 hrs

Monday 18th March 2024

08:30-15:30

L2 Food Practicals 3 hrs (6 Grps/1 session)

Tuesday 19th - Thursday 21st March 2024

09:50-13:05

GCE Photography mock Yr12 5 hrs

Tuesday 19th March 2024

08:50-15:30

GCSE Drama Practical

Wednesday 20th March 2024

08:50-15:30

GCSE Photography TBC (3 grps/2 days)

Thursday 21st - Thursday 28th March 2024

08:50-15:30

GCSE PE Moderator

Friday 22nd March 2024

08:50-14:45

Week A

Monday 25th March 2024

L3 Criminology U1 yr12

Tuesday 26th March 2024

08:50-13:30

Yr12 Psychology mock

Tuesday 26th March 2024

13:30-15:00

Year 13 Parents Evening

Wednesday 27th March 2024

L3 Criminology U1 yr12

Wednesday 27th March 2024

08:50-13:30

Year 12 Food Practical prep (p4)

Wednesday 27th March 2024

12:05-13:05

Sixth Form Meet and Greet for External Applicants

Thursday 28th March 2024

16:30-17:30

Year 12 Food practical

Thursday 28th March 2024

08:50-15:30

Good Friday Bank Holiday

Friday 29th March 2024

Easter Holiday

From: Friday 29th March 2024
Return: Monday 15th April 2024

Easter Sunday

Sunday 31st March 2024

April 2024

Easter Monday

Monday 1st April 2024

Academy Re-Opens for Teaching

Monday 15th April 2024

Week B

Monday 15th April 2024

GCE Photography

Tuesday 16th - Friday 19th April 2024

08:50-15:30

BTEC L2 Media Comp 1 yr 10

Tuesday 16th - Wednesday 17th April 2024

08:50-15:30

GCSE Art

Wednesday 17th - Thursday 18th April 2024

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 22nd April 2024

GCE Art

Monday 22nd - Thursday 25th April 2024

08:50-15:30

GCSE MFL S & L Exam (TBA)

Wednesday 24th April 2024

08:45-15:30

Week B

Monday 29th April 2024

BTEC L2 Media Comp 3 (pt 1/2) yr11

Monday 29th April 2024

08:50-15:30

Year 8 Parents Evening

Tuesday 30th April 2024

17:00-19:00

May 2024

BTEC L2 Media Comp 3 (pt 3) Yr 11

Wednesday 1st May 2024

08:50-15:30

L3 Performing Arts U1 (2 hrs)05851

Wednesday 1st May 2024

09:50-11:05

L3 BTEC Respond to a commission 31674H01

Wednesday 1st May 2024

08:50-15:30

BTEC L2 Digital Info Tech BIT0301

Thursday 2nd May 2024

13:20-14:50

L3 BTEC Dispute Solving in Civil Law

Thursday 2nd May 2024

08:50-10:30

L3 Performing Arts U1 (3 hrs) 05851

Friday 3rd May 2024

11:05-15:30

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

Week A

Monday 6th May 2024

BTEC L2 HSC BHS0301

Tuesday 7th May 2024

08:50-11:00

L3 Performing Arts Performance Day

Tuesday 7th May 2024

08:50-15:30

BTEC L2 Enterprise Comp 3 BEN0301

Wednesday 8th May 2024

08:50-11:00

GCE / GCSE Public Exams

Thursday 9th May - Wednesday 26th June 2024

08:50-15:30

GCSE Religious Studies A p1 8062/13/15

Thursday 9th May 2024

08:50-10:45

GCSE Drama 8261/W

Thursday 9th May 2024

13:20-15:15

BTEC L2 Sport BSP0301

Thursday 9th May 2024

08:50-10:30

BTEC L3 Applying the Law 20170K01

Thursday 9th May 2024

08:50-11:00

GCSE Biology p1 8461/1

Friday 10th May 2024

08:50-10:45

GCSE Combined Science Biology p1 8464/B/1

Friday 10th May 2024

08:50-10:15

L3 Performing Arts U2c (3 hrs) 05851

Friday 10th May 2024

11:05-15:30

Week B

Monday 13th May 2024

GCSE English Literature p1 8702/1

Monday 13th May 2024

08:50-10:45

GCE Biology p1 7401/1

Monday 13th May 2024

08:50-10:30

L3 Fundamentals of IT U1 0584001

Monday 13th May 2024

08:50-10:30

GCE Further Maths p1 8FM0 01

Monday 13th May 2024

13:20-15:10

L3 Sport U1 05827/29-01

Monday 13th May 2024

13:20-15:00

BTEC L3 Human Lifespan (HSC) 31490H01

Monday 13th May 2024

13:20-15:00

FS Maths L1/2 p1 8361/8362

Monday 13th May 2024

08:50-09:30

FS Maths L1/2 p2 8361/8362

Monday 13th May 2024

13:20-15:00

GCE Chemistry p1 7404/1

Tuesday 14th May 2024

08:50-10:30

GCSE French Listening/Reading p1/3 8658/LR

Tuesday 14th May 2024

08:50-11:00

L3 Performing Arts U2c (2 hrs) 05851

Tuesday 14th May 2024

12:05-15:30

L3 Mathematical Studies p1 1350/1

Wednesday 15th May 2024

08:50-10:30

L3 Sport U3 05827/29 03

Wednesday 15th May 2024

13:20-14:30

GCSE Computer Science U1 J277/01

Wednesday 15th May 2024

13:20-15:00

BTEC L3 Psychology 21331L01

Wednesday 15th May 2024

08:50-10:30

GCSE History 1HI0 10 (Crime & Punishment)

Wednesday 15th May 2024

08:50-10:15

GCSE Mathematics p1 8300/1

Thursday 16th May 2024

08:50-10:30

GCE Mathematics p1 7356/1

Thursday 16th May 2024

13:20-15:00

L3 Criminology U2 4543UB0-1

Thursday 16th May 2024

13:20-15:00

GCSE Religious Studies A p2 8062/2A

Thursday 16th May 2024

13:20-15:15

BTEC L3 Business Finance 31463H

Thursday 16th May 2024

13:20-15:30

GCE Geography p1 7037/1

Thursday 16th May 2024

08:50-11:30

GCSE Chemistry p1 8462/1

Friday 17th May 2024

08:50-10:45

GCSE Combined Science Chemistry p1 8464/C/1

Friday 17th May 2024

08:50-10:15

GCE Further Maths p2 8FM0 2K

Friday 17th May 2024

13:20-15:10

L3 IT - Global Info U2 0584002

Friday 17th May 2024

13:20-15:00

GCSE Geography p1 8035/1

Friday 17th May 2024

13:20-15:00

BTEC L3 HSC 31491H01

Friday 17th May 2024

13:20-15:00

Week A

Monday 20th May 2024

GCE Sociology p1 7192/1

Monday 20th May 2024

08:50-11:00

GCSE English Literature p2 8702/2

Monday 20th May 2024

08:50-11:15

Year 6 Parents Meeting

Tuesday 21st May 2024

18:00-19:00

GCE Chemistry p2 7404/2

Tuesday 21st May 2024

08:50-10:30

GCSE Computer Science U2 J277/02

Tuesday 21st May 2024

13:30-15:00

GCSE Physics p1 8463/1

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

08:50-10:45

GCSE Combined Science Physics p1 8464/P

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

08:50-10:15

L3 Sport U4 05827/29 04

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

08:50-10:30

GCE Further Maths p1 9FM0 01

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

13:20-15:00

GCSE Physical Education p1 8582/1

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

13:30-14:45

BTEC L3 Health Psychology 21333L01

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

13:20-15:30

L3 Mathematical Studies p2 1350/2A

Thursday 23rd May 2024

08:50-10:30

GCE Biology p2 7401/2

Thursday 23rd May 2024

08:50-10:30

GCE History p1 9HI0 1H

Thursday 23rd May 2024

08:50-11:15

GCSE English Language p1 8700/1

Thursday 23rd May 2024

08:50-10:45

GCE Mathematics p2 7356/2

Thursday 23rd May 2024

13:20-15:00

BTEC L3 Human Biology 21325L

Thursday 23rd May 2024

08:50-10:30

L2 Food & Cookery

Friday 24th May 2024

08:50-10:30

GCSE French p4 8658/W

Friday 24th May 2024

08:50-10:15

GCE English Language/Literature p1 7707/1

Friday 24th May 2024

08:50-12:00

GCE Physics p1 7408/1

Friday 24th May 2024

08:50-11:00

Spring Half Term

From: Monday 27th May 2024
Return: Monday 3rd June 2024

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May 2024

June 2024

Academy Re-Opens for Teaching

Monday 3rd June 2024

Week B

Monday 3rd June 2024

GCSE Physical Education p2 8582/2

Monday 3rd June 2024

13:20-14:45

GCE Further Maths p2 9FM0 02

Monday 3rd June 2024

13:20-15:00

GCSE Mathematics p2 8300/2

Monday 3rd June 2024

08:50-10:30

GCE Geography p2 7037/2

Monday 3rd June 2024

08:50-11:30

Year 10 Parents Evening

Tuesday 4th June 2024

17:00-19:00

GCE Sociology p2 7192/2

Tuesday 4th June 2024

08:50-11:00

GCSE Spanish p1/3 Listening/Reading 8698/LR

Tuesday 4th June 2024

08:50-10:45

L3 Food Science U1 4563UB0-1

Tuesday 4th June 2024

13:20-15:15

GCE Mathematics p1 7357/1

Tuesday 4th June 2024

13:20-15:30

GCSE History 1HI0

Tuesday 4th June 2024

13:20-14:45

GCSE Geography p2 8035/2

Wednesday 5th June 2024

08:50-10:30

GCE English Language/Literature p2 7707/2

Wednesday 5th June 2024

08:50-11:30

GCE Biology p1 7402/1

Wednesday 5th June 2024

13:20-15:30

L3 Criminology U4 4543UD0-1

Wednesday 5th June 2024

13:20-15:00

GCSE Statistics p1 8382/1

Wednesday 5th June 2024

13:20-15:15

GCE Drama -Theatre Makers in Practice U3 9DR0 03

Thursday 6th June 2024

08:50-11:30

GCSE English Language p2 8700/2

Thursday 6th June 2024

08:50-10:45

Exam Contingency

Thursday 6th June 2024

13:30-15:30

GCE Physics Adv p2 7408/2

Thursday 6th June 2024

08:50-11:00

GCSE Biology p2 8461/2

Friday 7th June 2024

13:20-15:15

GCSE Combined Science Biology p2 8464/B/2

Friday 7th June 2024

13:20-14:45

GCE History p2 9HI0 2H

Friday 7th June 2024

13:20-15:00

Week A

Monday 10th June 2024

GCSE Mathematics p3 8300/3

Monday 10th June 2024

08:50-10:30

GCE Chemistry p1 7405/1

Monday 10th June 2024

08:50-11:00

GCSE Spanish Writing 8698W

Monday 10th June 2024

13:20-14:45

GCE Computer Science H446/01

Monday 10th June 2024

13:20-16:00

GCSE Combined Science Chemistry p2 8464/C/2

Tuesday 11th June 2024

08:50-10:15

GCSE Chemistry p2 8462/2

Tuesday 11th June 2024

08:50-10:45

GCE History p3 9HI 33

Tuesday 11th June 2024

08:50-11:15

GCSE History 1HI0 33

Tuesday 11th June 2024

13:20-14:45

GCE Mathematics p2 7357/2

Tuesday 11th June 2024

13:20-15:30

GCE Sociology p3 7192/3

Tuesday 11th June 2024

13:20-15:30

Exam Contingency

Thursday 13th June 2024

13:30-15:30

GCSE Geography p3 8035/3

Friday 14th June 2024

08:50-10:15

GCE Biology p2 7402/2

Friday 14th June 2024

08:50-11:00

GCSE Combined Science Physics p2 8464/P/2

Friday 14th June 2024

13:20-14:45

GCSE Physics p2 8463/2

Friday 14th June 2024

13:20-15:15

Week B

Monday 17th June 2024

GCE Physics p3 7408/3

Monday 17th June 2024

08:50-11:00

GCSE Statistics p2 8382/2

Monday 17th June 2024

13:20-15:15

GCE Chemistry p2 7405/82

Tuesday 18th June 2024

08:50-11:00

GCE Computer Science H446/02

Tuesday 18th June 2024

13:20-16:00

GCE Biology p3 7402/3

Wednesday 19th June 2024

08:50-11:00

GCE Mathematics p3 7357/3

Thursday 20th June 2024

13:20-15:30

GCE Chemistry p3 7405/3

Friday 21st June 2024

08:50-11:00

GCE Further Maths p1 9FM0 3D

Friday 21st June 2024

13:20-15:00

Week A

Monday 24th June 2024

GCE Further Maths p2 9FM0 4D

Monday 24th June 2024

13:20-15:00

Exam Contingency

Wednesday 26th June 2024

09:00-15:30

July 2024

Week B

Monday 1st July 2024

Year 10 Internal Exams (mocks)

Monday 1st - Friday 5th July 2024

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 8th July 2024

Sixth Form Induction Day

Monday 8th July 2024

09:00-14:00

Year 6 Welcome Evening

Thursday 11th July 2024

17:30-18:30

Week B

Monday 15th July 2024

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Monday 22nd July 2024

Week A

Monday 22nd July 2024

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Summer Holidays (Return Date TBC)

From: Wednesday 24th July 2024
Return: Thursday 5th September 2024

August 2024

GCE / L3 Exam Results

Thursday 15th August 2024

08:30-14:00

GCSE / L2 Exam Results

Thursday 22nd August 2024

10:00-14:00

September 2024

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Academy Re-Opens for Teaching

Thursday 5th September 2024

January 2025

L3 IT Unit 1 05840/1

Wednesday 8th January 2025

08:50-10:30

L3 Sport U1 05827/72 01

Thursday 9th January 2025

08:50-10:30

L3 IT U2 05840/02

Friday 10th January 2025

13:20-15:00

L3 Sport U3 05827/72 03

Monday 13th January 2025

13:20-15:00

L3 Sport U4 05827/72 04

Wednesday 15th January 2025

13:20-15:00