Calendar

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

March 2024

Week B

Monday 4th March 2024

Year 7 Parents Evening

Tuesday 5th March 2024

17:00-19:00

Week A

Monday 11th March 2024

Year 9 Parents Evening/Options Evening

Wednesday 13th March 2024

18:00-20:00

Week B

Monday 18th March 2024

Week A

Monday 25th March 2024

Year 13 Parents Evening

Wednesday 27th March 2024

Sixth Form Meet and Greet for External Applicants

Thursday 28th March 2024

16:30-17:30

Good Friday Bank Holiday

Friday 29th March 2024

Easter Holiday

From: Friday 29th March 2024
Return: Monday 15th April 2024

Easter Sunday

Sunday 31st March 2024

April 2024

Easter Monday

Monday 1st April 2024

Academy Re-Opens for Teaching

Monday 15th April 2024

Week B

Monday 15th April 2024

Week A

Monday 22nd April 2024

Week B

Monday 29th April 2024

Year 8 Parents Evening

Tuesday 30th April 2024

17:00-19:00

May 2024

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

Week A

Monday 6th May 2024

Week B

Monday 13th May 2024

Week A

Monday 20th May 2024

Year 6 Parents Meeting

Tuesday 21st May 2024

18:00-19:00

Spring Half Term

From: Monday 27th May 2024
Return: Monday 3rd June 2024

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May 2024

June 2024

Academy Re-Opens for Teaching

Monday 3rd June 2024

Week B

Monday 3rd June 2024

Year 10 Parents Evening

Tuesday 4th June 2024

17:00-19:00

Week A

Monday 10th June 2024

Week B

Monday 17th June 2024

Week A

Monday 24th June 2024

July 2024

Week B

Monday 1st July 2024

Week A

Monday 8th July 2024

Sixth Form Induction Day

Monday 8th July 2024

09:00-14:00

Year 6 Welcome Evening

Thursday 11th July 2024

17:30-18:30

Week B

Monday 15th July 2024

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Monday 22nd July 2024

Week A

Monday 22nd July 2024

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Summer Holidays (Return Date TBC)

From: Wednesday 24th July 2024
Return: Thursday 5th September 2024

September 2024

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Academy Re-Opens for Teaching

Thursday 5th September 2024