School Holidays

Show Past Events

Event

Closed From / Returning On

Time

February 2023

February Half Term Holiday

From: Monday 20th February 2023
Return: Monday 27th February 2023

Academy Re-opens for Teaching

Monday 27th February 2023

April 2023

Easter Holiday

From: Monday 3rd April 2023
Return: Monday 17th April 2023

Academy Re-opens for Teaching

Monday 17th April 2023

May 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

May Half Term Holiday

From: Monday 29th May 2023
Return: Monday 5th June 2023

June 2023

Academy Re-opens for Teaching

Monday 5th June 2023

July 2023

Academy Closes for Students at 1:30pm - Summer Holiday

From: Thursday 20th July 2023
Return: Tuesday 5th September 2023

13:30-08:40

September 2023

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Monday 4th September 2023

Academy Re-opens for Teaching

Tuesday 5th September 2023