Examinations and Results Days

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

December 2022

Year 11 Mock Exams

Friday 2nd - Thursday 15th December 2022

08:50-15:30

L3 Yr 13 Criminology

Tuesday 13th - Wednesday 14th December 2022

08:50-15:30

January 2023

L3 Vocational Public Exams

Friday 6th - Thursday 19th January 2023

08:50-15:30

L3 Year 12 Criminology

Wednesday 18th - Thursday 19th January 2023

08:50-15:30

L2 Vocational Public Exams

Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st January 2023

08:50-15:30

February 2023

Year 11 Mock Exams

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

08:50-15:30

March 2023

GCSE Photography (2 grps/2 days)

Monday 13th - Thursday 16th March 2023

08:50-15:30

GCE Photography

Monday 20th - Friday 24th March 2023

08:50-15:30

Yea 12 Food Practical

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

08:50-15:30

April 2023

GCSE Art (2 days)

Tuesday 18th - Wednesday 19th April 2023

08:50-15:30

GCE Art

Monday 24th - Friday 28th April 2023

08:50-15:30

May 2023

Public Exams

Monday 15th May - Wednesday 28th June 2023

08:50-15:30

July 2023

Year 10 Mock Exams

Monday 3rd - Friday 7th July 2023

08:50-15:30