All Dates

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

December 2022

Year 11 Mock Exams

Friday 2nd - Thursday 15th December 2022

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 5th December 2022

Week B

Monday 12th December 2022

L3 Yr 13 Criminology

Tuesday 13th - Wednesday 14th December 2022

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 19th December 2022

Christmas Holiday - Academy Closes at 1:30pm

From: Tuesday 20th December 2022
Return: Thursday 5th January 2023

13:30-08:40

January 2023

Week B

Monday 2nd January 2023

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Academy Re-opens for Teaching

Thursday 5th January 2023

L3 Vocational Public Exams

Friday 6th - Thursday 19th January 2023

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 9th January 2023

Week B

Monday 16th January 2023

L3 Year 12 Criminology

Wednesday 18th - Thursday 19th January 2023

08:50-15:30

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Thursday 19th January 2023

17:00-19:30

Week A

Monday 23rd January 2023

L2 Vocational Public Exams

Monday 30th - Tuesday 31st January 2023

08:50-15:30

Week B

Monday 30th January 2023

February 2023

Week A

Monday 6th February 2023

Year 11 Mock Exams

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

08:50-15:30

Week B

Monday 13th February 2023

February Half Term Holiday

From: Monday 20th February 2023
Return: Monday 27th February 2023

Academy Re-opens for Teaching

Monday 27th February 2023

Week A

Monday 27th February 2023

March 2023

Week B

Monday 6th March 2023

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 8th March 2023

17:00-18:30

GCSE Photography (2 grps/2 days)

Monday 13th - Thursday 16th March 2023

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 13th March 2023

Year 9 Parents' Evening / Options Evening

Wednesday 15th March 2023

18:00-19:30

GCE Photography

Monday 20th - Friday 24th March 2023

08:50-15:30

Week B

Monday 20th March 2023

Yea 12 Food Practical

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 27th March 2023

April 2023

Easter Holiday

From: Monday 3rd April 2023
Return: Monday 17th April 2023

Academy Re-opens for Teaching

Monday 17th April 2023

Week B

Monday 17th April 2023

GCSE Art (2 days)

Tuesday 18th - Wednesday 19th April 2023

08:50-15:30

GCE Art

Monday 24th - Friday 28th April 2023

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 24th April 2023

Year 12 / 13 Parents' Evening

Thursday 27th April 2023

17:00-18:30

May 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Week B

Monday 1st May 2023

Week A

Monday 8th May 2023

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Thursday 11th May 2023

17:00-18:30

Public Exams

Monday 15th May - Wednesday 28th June 2023

08:50-15:30

Week B

Monday 15th May 2023

Week A

Monday 22nd May 2023

Year 6 Parents' / Summer School Meeting

Tuesday 23rd May 2023

18:00-19:30

May Half Term Holiday

From: Monday 29th May 2023
Return: Monday 5th June 2023

June 2023

Academy Re-opens for Teaching

Monday 5th June 2023

Week B

Monday 5th June 2023

Week A

Monday 12th June 2023

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 14th June 2023

17:00-18:30

Week B

Monday 19th June 2023

Week A

Monday 26th June 2023

July 2023

Year 10 Mock Exams

Monday 3rd - Friday 7th July 2023

08:50-15:30

Week B

Monday 3rd July 2023

Week A

Monday 10th July 2023

Year 6 Welcome Evening

Thursday 13th July 2023

18:00-19:30

Week B

Monday 17th July 2023

Academy Closes for Students at 1:30pm - Summer Holiday

From: Thursday 20th July 2023
Return: Tuesday 5th September 2023

13:30-08:40

September 2023

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Monday 4th September 2023

Academy Re-opens for Teaching

Tuesday 5th September 2023