King James I Academy is full for Year 7 in September 2018. If you would still like your child to be considered for a place then please submit your admission application as a matter of priority.

Sports Fixtures

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

December 2017

Foundation of Light Match - Gateshead College

Wednesday 20th December 2017

13:00-15:30

January 2018

Foundation of Light Match - Tyne Met College

Wednesday 10th January 2018

13:00-15:30

Yr 7 Netball v Wolsingham

Wednesday 10th January 2018

15:30-17:00

Yr 7 Netball v St Johns

Thursday 18th January 2018

15:30-17:00

Foundation of Light Match - New College Durham

Wednesday 24th January 2018

12:00-16:00

Yr 7 Netball v Parkside

Wednesday 24th January 2018

15:30-17:00

Table Tennis Competition

Thursday 25th January 2018

12:30-15:30

Yr 7 Netball v Barrington

Tuesday 30th January 2018

15:30-17:00

February 2018

Foundation of Light Match - Tyne Met College

Wednesday 7th February 2018

12:00-17:00

Yr 7 Netball v Ferryhill

Wednesday 7th February 2018

15:30-17:00

School Football - Parkside Away - Years 7, 9 & 11

Tuesday 20th February 2018

15:30-17:30

Yr 7 Netball v Staindrop

Tuesday 20th February 2018

15:30-17:00

Yr 7 Netball v Greenfield

Tuesday 27th February 2018

15:30-17:00

Foundation of Light Match - Gateshead College

Wednesday 28th February 2018

12:00-16:00

March 2018

Foundation of Light Match - Darlington College

Wednesday 7th March 2018

12:00-16:00

School Football - Staindrop Away - Years 7 & 8

Tuesday 13th March 2018

15:30-17:30

Yr 7 Netball v Woodham

Tuesday 13th March 2018

15:30-17:00

Yr 7 Netball v Whitworth

Tuesday 20th March 2018

15:30-17:00

School Football - Greenfield Home - Years 7, 8 & 9

Tuesday 20th March 2018

15:30-17:30

School Football - Woodham Home - Years 7, 8 & 9

Tuesday 27th March 2018

15:30-17:30

Yr 7 Netball v Sedgefield

Wednesday 28th March 2018

15:30-17:00

July 2018

Sports Day

Thursday 19th July 2018

09:00-13:30