We are almost full for our Year 7 intake in September 2019. Please make sure that you submit your application before the Wednesday 31st October deadline.

Parents Meetings & Open Evenings

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

November 2018

Sixth Form Open Evening / Parents' Evening

Thursday 8th November 2018

18:00-20:00

Year 13 Parents' Evening

Thursday 15th November 2018

17:00-19:00

January 2019

Year 11 Parents' Evening

Thursday 17th January 2019

17:00-19:00

February 2019

Year 9 Parents' Evening/Options Evening

Thursday 28th February 2019

18:00-20:00

March 2019

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Thursday 7th March 2019

17:00-19:00

Year 12/13 Parents' Evening

Thursday 28th March 2019

17:00-19:00

May 2019

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Thursday 9th May 2019

17:00-19:00

Year 6 Parents'/Summer School Meeting

Tuesday 21st May 2019

18:00-19:30

June 2019

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Thursday 20th June 2019

17:00-19:00