Exams

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

November 2017

GCSE English Language resits

Wednesday 1st November 2017

08:50-11:00

GCSE Maths resits

Thursday 2nd November 2017

08:50-11:00

GCSE English Language resits

Friday 3rd November 2017

08:50-11:00

GCSE Maths resits

Monday 6th November 2017

08:50-11:00

GCSE Maths resits

Wednesday 8th November 2017

08:50-11:00

December 2017

Yr 12/13 Functional skills onscreen tests

Tuesday 5th December 2017

08:50-11:20

January 2018

Public Exams - Sports

Monday 8th January 2018

08:50-10:30

Year 11 Internal Exams

Monday 8th - Friday 12th January 2018

08:50-15:30

Public Exam - Business Studies (31489H)

Tuesday 9th January 2018

09:00-12:30

Public Exams - HSC / Media

Tuesday 9th January 2018

08:50-10:00

Public Exams - HSC

Wednesday 10th January 2018

13:30-15:00

Public Exams - Music

Wednesday 10th January 2018

08:50-10:00

Public Exam - BTEC Music

Wednesday 10th January 2018

08:50-10:00

Public Exams - Travel and Tourism

Thursday 11th January 2018

08:50-10:00

Public Exams - Sports

Thursday 11th January 2018

13:30-14:30

Public Exam - Sport

Friday 12th January 2018

13:30-14:30

Public Exams - HSC

Friday 12th January 2018

08:50-10:30

Public Exam - Business (31588H)

Friday 12th January 2018

09:00-12:30

Public Exam - Sport

Monday 15th January 2018

13:30-14:30

Year 11 Internal Exams

Monday 15th - Friday 19th January 2018

08:50-15:30

Public Exam - Media Representations (Onscreen)

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

09:00-12:00

Year 10/11 BTEC Onscreen Tests

Wednesday 24th - Friday 26th January 2018

08:50-13:00

February 2018

Year 12/13 Functional skills onscreen tests

Tuesday 6th February 2018

08:50-11:20

GCSE Maths resits

Tuesday 27th February 2018

08:50-11:00

March 2018

Year 12/13 Functional Skills English Speaking & Listening

Monday 12th - Friday 16th March 2018

08:50-15:30

Year 7 Internal Exams

Monday 12th - Friday 16th March 2018

08:50-15:30

April 2018

Year 8 Internal Exams

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th April 2018

08:50-15:30

Year 10/11 BTEC Onscreen Tests

Tuesday 24th - Thursday 26th April 2018

08:50-15:30

May 2018

GCE/GCSE/BTEC Public Exams

Monday 14th May - Tuesday 26th June 2018

08:50-15:30

Year 12/13 Functional skills onscreen tests

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

08:50-11:20

June 2018

Year 9 Internal Exams

Monday 25th - Friday 29th June 2018

08:50-15:30

Year 10 BTEC Onscreen Tests

Tuesday 26th - Thursday 28th June 2018

08:50-13:00

July 2018

Year 10 Internal Exams

Monday 2nd - Friday 6th July 2018

08:50-15:30