We are almost full for our Year 7 intake in September 2019. Please make sure that you submit your application before the Wednesday 31st October deadline.

Exams

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

October 2018

Year 11 Computer Science mock

Monday 29th October 2018

13:45-15:15

Year 11 Computer Science mock

Tuesday 30th October 2018

11:05-12:35

November 2018

GCSE Resit English Language p1

Monday 5th November 2018

08:50-10:45

GCSE Resit Maths 8300 p1

Tuesday 6th November 2018

08:50-10:30

Public Exam NCFE Food & Cookery

Tuesday 6th November 2018

13:30-15:30

GCSE Resit English Language p2

Wednesday 7th November 2018

08:50-10:45

Public Exam - NCFE Sport

Wednesday 7th November 2018

13:30-15:30

GCSE Resit Maths 4367 / 8300 p2

Thursday 8th November 2018

08:50-10:30

GCSE Resit Maths 8300 p3

Monday 12th November 2018

08:50-10:30

Year 11 Exams (Core Only)

Monday 19th - Friday 23rd November 2018

December 2018

Yr 12/13 Functional Skills English Test

Tuesday 4th December 2018

08:50-11:20

Year 11 Exams (Non Core Only)

Monday 10th - Friday 14th December 2018

January 2019

BTEC & set tasks/Camb Nationals/Technicals

Monday 7th - Thursday 17th January 2019

08:50-15:30

BTEC Principles of Management

Tuesday 8th January 2019

08:50-12:30

BTEC Enquiries into HSC

Wednesday 9th January 2019

08:50-12:30

Camb Tech: Principles of working in HSC

Wednesday 9th January 2019

08:50-09:45

BTEC Media Sectors and Audiences

Wednesday 9th January 2019

08:50-10:00

Camb Tech: Fundamentals of IT

Wednesday 9th January 2019

08:50-11:00

Camb Tech: Sport - Body System & Physical Activity

Thursday 10th January 2019

08:50-11:00

BTEC The Music Industry

Thursday 10th January 2019

08:50-10:00

BTEC Media Responding to a Commission

Thursday 10th - Friday 11th January 2019

08:50-15:30

Camb Nationals: Risk of Sport Injuries

Friday 11th January 2019

13:30-14:30

BTEC Human Lifespan Development

Friday 11th January 2019

08:50-10:30

Camb Tech: IT Global Information

Friday 11th January 2019

13:30-15:00

Camb Tech: Sports Organise & Develop

Monday 14th January 2019

13:30-14:30

BTEC Working in HSC

Monday 14th January 2019

08:50-10:30

BTEC Biology

Tuesday 15th January 2019

13:30-14:10

Camb Tech: Health & Social in Practice

Tuesday 15th January 2019

13:30-14:15

BTEC Chemistry

Wednesday 16th January 2019

08:50-09:40

BTEC Physics

Wednesday 16th January 2019

13:30-14:10

Camb Tech: IT - Cyber Security

Wednesday 16th January 2019

08:50-10:00

Camb Tech: Work Safe in Sport

Wednesday 16th January 2019

13:30-15:00

BTEC Media Representations

Thursday 17th January 2019

08:50-11:00

Camb Tech: The Business of Sport

Friday 18th January 2019

08:50-10:30

BTEC Science Investigation Skills

Monday 21st January 2019

08:50-12:30

Yr 11BTEC Onscreen Tests

Tuesday 22nd - Thursday 24th January 2019

08:50-12:05

February 2019

BTEC Health & Wellbeing

Friday 1st February 2019

08:50-11:00

Year 8 Internal Exams

Monday 4th - Friday 8th February 2019

08:50-15:30

Yr 12/13 Functional Skills English Test

Tuesday 5th February 2019

08:50-11:20

Year 7 Internal Exams

Monday 11th - Friday 15th February 2019

08:50-15:30

Year 11 Pixl Internal Exams (Core)

Monday 25th February - Friday 1st March 2019

08:50-15:30

GCSE Re-sits Maths

Tuesday 26th February 2019

08:50-15:20

March 2019

Yr 12/13 Functional Skills English S & L

Monday 11th - Friday 15th March 2019

09:00-11:00

Public Exam - NCFE Food & Cookery

Tuesday 19th March 2019

13:30-15:30

April 2019

Year 11 BTEC Onscreen Tests

Tuesday 23rd - Thursday 25th April 2019

08:50-12:05

Year 9 Internal Exams (core)

Monday 29th April - Friday 3rd May 2019

08:50-15:30

May 2019

Public Exams

Monday 13th May - Tuesday 25th June 2019

08:30-15:30

Yr 12/13 Functional Skills English Test

Tuesday 21st May 2019

08:50-11:20

June 2019

Year 10 Internal Exams

Monday 24th June - Friday 5th July 2019

08:50-15:30

BTEC Onscreen Tests

Tuesday 25th - Thursday 27th June 2019

08:50-11:30

Exams Contingency Day - students must be available

Wednesday 26th June 2019

08:50-15:30

August 2019

GCE Results Day

Thursday 15th August 2019

07:00-14:00

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 22nd August 2019

10:00-14:00