A Level exam results for Year 13 are available from 7am and Year 12 results from 10am in the main hall on Thursday 16th August.

GCSE Results day is Thursday 23rd August. Results will be available from school from 10am.

Exams

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

November 2018

GCSE Re-sits Maths/English Language

Monday 5th - Friday 9th November 2018

08:50-11:30

Public Exam NCFE Food & Cookery

Tuesday 6th November 2018

13:30-15:30

GCSE Re-sits Maths p3

Monday 12th November 2018

08:50-11:00

Year 11 Exams (Core Only)

Monday 19th - Friday 23rd November 2018

December 2018

Year 11 Exams (Non Core Only)

Monday 10th - Friday 14th December 2018

January 2019

BTEC & set tasks/Camb Nationals/Techinals

Monday 7th - Thursday 17th January 2019

08:50-15:30

February 2019

GCSE Re-sits Maths

Tuesday 26th February 2019

08:50-15:20

March 2019

Public Exam - NCFE Food & Cookery

Tuesday 19th March 2019

13:30-15:30

May 2019

Public Exams

Monday 13th May - Tuesday 25th June 2019

08:30-15:30

August 2019

GCE Results Day

Thursday 15th August 2019

07:00-14:00

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 22nd August 2019

10:00-14:00