Examinations and Results Days

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

November 2020

GCSE English Language p1

Monday 2nd November 2020

08:50-10:45

GCSE Mathematics p1

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

08:50-10:30

GCSE English Language p2

Wednesday 4th November 2020

08:50-10:45

GCSE Mathematics p2

Thursday 5th November 2020

08:50-10:30

GCSE Mathematics p3

Monday 9th November 2020

08:50-10:30

Public Exam - GCSE History

Wednesday 11th November 2020

13:30-14:45

Public Exam - GCSE History

Monday 16th November 2020

08:50-10:45

Public Exam - GCSE History

Thursday 19th November 2020

08:50-10:20

Year 11 Hosp & Catering Practical

Tuesday 24th November 2020

11:00-15:30

Year 11 Hosp & Catering Practical

Thursday 26th November 2020

11:00-15:30

Year 11 Hosp & Catering Practical

Monday 30th November 2020

11:00-15:30

December 2020

Year 11 Hosp & Catering Practical

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

11:00-15:30

Year 11 Hosp & Catering Practical

Friday 4th December 2020

11:00-15:30

Year 13 Criminology

Monday 14th December 2020

08:50-14:30

Year 13 Criminology

Tuesday 15th December 2020

08:50-14:30

January 2021

Public Exam-yr12/13 Business BTEC 31489

Wednesday 6th January 2021

08:50-13:00

Public Exam-Yr12/13 HSC BTEC 31490

Friday 8th January 2021

13:20-15:00

Public Exam-Yr13 HSC BTEC 31491H

Monday 11th January 2021

08:50-10:30

Public Exams-Yr13 Business BTEC 31463H

Tuesday 12th January 2021

08:50-11:00

Public Exam-Yr12/13 CambTech Sport U1

Tuesday 12th January 2021

08:50-10:30

Public Exam-yr 12/13 App Human Bio BTEC 21325

Tuesday 12th January 2021

08:50-10:30

November 2020 GCSE Resit Results

Thursday 14th January 2021

08:00-09:00

Public Exam-Yr12/13 CambTech Sport U3

Thursday 14th January 2021

13:20-14:30

Public Exam-yr13 App Human Bio BTEC 21327

Thursday 14th January 2021

08:50-12:30

Public Exam-Yr13 CambTech Sport U4

Monday 18th January 2021

13:20-15:00

Year 12 Criminology

Monday 18th January 2021

08:50-13:00

Year 12 Criminology

Tuesday 19th January 2021

08:50-15:30

Public Exam-Yr13 CambTech Sport U21

Wednesday 20th January 2021

08:50-10:30

February 2021

Public Exam-Yr11 Enterprise BTEC 21429

Monday 1st February 2021

13:20-15:30

Public Exam-Yr11 Sport BTEC 21217

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

08:50-10:30

Public Exam-Yr11 HSC BTEC 21117K

Friday 5th February 2021

08:50-11:00

August 2021

GCE Results Day

Tuesday 24th August 2021

08:00-14:00

GCSE Results Day

Friday 27th August 2021

08:00-14:00