Exams

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

January 2019

BTEC & set tasks/Camb Nationals/Technicals

Monday 7th - Thursday 17th January 2019

08:50-15:30

BTEC Principles of Management

Tuesday 8th January 2019

08:50-12:30

Camb Tech: Principles of working in HSC

Wednesday 9th January 2019

08:50-09:45

BTEC Media Sectors and Audiences

Wednesday 9th January 2019

08:50-10:00

BTEC Enquiries into HSC

Wednesday 9th January 2019

08:50-12:30

Camb Tech: Fundamentals of IT

Wednesday 9th January 2019

08:50-11:00

BTEC Media Responding to a Commission

Thursday 10th - Friday 11th January 2019

08:50-15:30

Camb Tech: Sport - Body System & Physical Activity

Thursday 10th January 2019

08:50-11:00

BTEC The Music Industry

Thursday 10th January 2019

08:50-10:00

Camb Nationals: Risk of Sport Injuries

Friday 11th January 2019

13:30-14:30

Camb Tech: IT Global Information

Friday 11th January 2019

13:30-15:00

BTEC Human Lifespan Development

Friday 11th January 2019

08:50-10:30

BTEC Working in HSC

Monday 14th January 2019

08:50-10:30

Camb Tech: Sports Organise & Develop

Monday 14th January 2019

13:30-14:30

L3 Criminology

Tuesday 15th January 2019

08:50-12:30

Camb Tech: Health & Social in Practice

Tuesday 15th January 2019

13:30-14:15

BTEC Biology

Tuesday 15th January 2019

13:30-14:10

BTEC Physics

Wednesday 16th January 2019

13:30-14:10

Camb Tech: Work Safe in Sport

Wednesday 16th January 2019

13:30-15:00

L3 Criminology

Wednesday 16th January 2019

08:50-15:30

BTEC Personal & Business Finance

Wednesday 16th January 2019

08:50-11:00

Camb Tech: IT - Cyber Security

Wednesday 16th January 2019

08:50-10:00

BTEC Chemistry

Wednesday 16th January 2019

08:50-09:40

GCSE Art & Art, Craft & Design

Wednesday 16th January 2019

08:50-12:05

BTEC Media Representations

Thursday 17th January 2019

08:50-11:00

GCSE Art / Photography

Thursday 17th January 2019

11:05-14:45

Camb Tech: The Business of Sport

Friday 18th January 2019

08:50-10:30

BTEC Science Investigation Skills

Monday 21st January 2019

08:50-12:30

Yr 11BTEC Onscreen Tests

Tuesday 22nd - Thursday 24th January 2019

08:50-12:05

February 2019

BTEC Health & Wellbeing

Friday 1st February 2019

08:50-11:00

Year 8 Internal Exams

Monday 4th - Friday 8th February 2019

08:50-15:30

Yr 12/13 Functional Skills English Test

Tuesday 5th February 2019

08:50-11:20

Year 7 Internal Exams

Monday 11th - Friday 15th February 2019

08:50-15:30

Year 11 Pixl Internal Exams (Core)

Monday 25th February - Friday 1st March 2019

08:50-15:30

GCSE Re-sits Maths

Tuesday 26th February 2019

08:50-15:20

March 2019

Yr 12/13 Functional Skills English S & L

Monday 11th - Friday 15th March 2019

09:00-11:00

Public Exam - NCFE Food & Cookery

Tuesday 19th March 2019

13:30-15:30

April 2019

GCSE Photography Exam

Wednesday 3rd - Thursday 4th April 2019

08:50-15:30

Year 11 BTEC Onscreen Tests

Tuesday 23rd - Thursday 25th April 2019

08:50-12:05

A Level Photography Exam

Tuesday 23rd - Friday 26th April 2019

08:50-15:30

Year 9 Internal Exams (core)

Monday 29th April - Friday 3rd May 2019

08:50-15:30

AS Photography Exam

Tuesday 30th April - Thursday 2nd May 2019

08:50-15:30

May 2019

GCSE Art Exam

Thursday 2nd - Friday 3rd May 2019

08:50-15:30

GCSE Maths p2

Monday 6th May 2019

08:50-10:30

A Level Art Exam

Tuesday 7th - Friday 10th May 2019

08:50-15:30

GCSE Art, Craft & Design Exam

Tuesday 7th - Wednesday 8th May 2019

08:50-15:30

GCE Drama:Theatre Makers in Practice

Monday 13th May 2019

08:50-10:45

GCSE Computer Science p1

Monday 13th May 2019

08:50-10:30

Public Exams

Monday 13th May - Tuesday 25th June 2019

08:30-15:30

GCSE Biology p1

Tuesday 14th May 2019

13:20-15:15

BTEC Media

Tuesday 14th May 2019

08:50-10:00

GCSE Combined Science Tril Biology p1

Tuesday 14th May 2019

13:20-14:45

BTEC Human Lifespan Development

Wednesday 15th May 2019

08:50-10:30

GCSE Chemistry p1

Thursday 16th May 2019

08:50-10:45

GCSE Combined Science Tril Chemistry p1

Thursday 16th May 2019

08:50-10:15

GCSE Computer Science p2

Thursday 16th May 2019

13:20-15:00

GCSE Drama

Friday 17th May 2019

13:20-15:15

GCSE Maths p1

Tuesday 21st May 2019

08:50-10:30

Yr 12/13 Functional Skills English Test

Tuesday 21st May 2019

08:50-11:20

GCSE Combined Science Tril Physics p1

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

13:20-14:45

GCSE Physics p1

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

13:20-15:15

BTEC Working in HSC

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

08:50-10:30

BTEC Personal & Business Finance

Thursday 23rd May 2019

13:20-15:30

June 2019

GCSE Biology p2

Friday 7th June 2019

13:20-15:15

GCSE Maths p3

Tuesday 11th June 2019

08:50-10:30

GCSE Chemistry p2

Wednesday 12th June 2019

08:50-10:45

GCSE Combined Science Tril Chemistry p2

Wednesday 12th June 2019

08:50-10:15

GCSE Combined Science Tril Physics p2

Friday 14th June 2019

08:50-10:15

GCSE Physics p2

Friday 14th June 2019

08:50-10:45

Year 10 Internal Exams

Monday 24th June - Friday 5th July 2019

08:50-15:30

BTEC Onscreen Tests

Tuesday 25th - Thursday 27th June 2019

08:50-11:30

Exams Contingency Day - students must be available

Wednesday 26th June 2019

08:50-15:30

July 2019

GCSE Combined Science Tril Biology p2

Sunday 7th July 2019

13:20-14:45

August 2019

GCE Results Day

Thursday 15th August 2019

07:00-14:00

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 22nd August 2019

10:00-14:00