Exams

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

May 2019

Public Exams

Monday 13th May - Wednesday 26th June 2019

08:30-15:30

June 2019

GCE A2 Biology p3

Monday 17th June 2019

08:50-11:00

GCE A2 Religious Studies p2

Monday 17th June 2019

13:20-15:30

GCE AS Statistics p1

Tuesday 18th June 2019

08:50-10:30

L2 Hospitality & Catering

Tuesday 18th June 2019

08:50-15:20

GCSE Statistics

Tuesday 18th June 2019

08:50-10:30

GCE A2 Chemistry p3

Wednesday 19th June 2019

08:50-11:00

GCE AS Statistics p2

Thursday 20th June 2019

08:50-10:30

Year 10 Internal Exams

Monday 24th June - Friday 5th July 2019

08:50-15:30

Exams Contingency Day - students must be available up to and including this day in the event of major distruption

Wednesday 26th June 2019

08:50-15:30

LIBF Business & Finance U3

Thursday 27th June 2019

08:50-10:00

August 2019

GCE Results Day

Thursday 15th August 2019

07:00-14:00

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 22nd August 2019

10:00-14:00