A Level exam results for Year 13 are available from 7am and Year 12 results from 10am in the main hall on Thursday 16th August.

GCSE Results day is Thursday 23rd August. Results will be available from school from 10am.

Timetable

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

September 2018

Week A

Monday 3rd September 2018

Week B

Monday 10th September 2018

Week A

Monday 17th September 2018

Week B

Monday 24th September 2018

October 2018

Week A

Monday 1st October 2018

Week B

Monday 8th October 2018

Week A

Monday 15th October 2018

Week B

Monday 29th October 2018

November 2018

Week A

Monday 5th November 2018

Week B

Monday 12th November 2018

Week A

Monday 19th November 2018

Week B

Monday 26th November 2018

December 2018

Week A

Monday 3rd December 2018

Week B

Monday 10th December 2018

Week A

Monday 17th December 2018

January 2019

Week B

Monday 7th January 2019

Week A

Monday 14th January 2019

Week B

Monday 21st January 2019

Week A

Monday 28th January 2019

February 2019

Week B

Monday 4th February 2019

Week A

Monday 11th February 2019

Week B

Monday 25th February 2019

March 2019

Week A

Monday 4th March 2019

Week B

Monday 11th March 2019

Week A

Monday 18th March 2019

Week B

Monday 25th March 2019

April 2019

Week A

Monday 1st April 2019

Week B

Monday 22nd April 2019

Week A

Monday 29th April 2019

May 2019

Week B

Monday 6th May 2019

Week A

Monday 13th May 2019

Week B

Monday 20th May 2019

June 2019

Week A

Monday 3rd June 2019

Week B

Monday 10th June 2019

Week A

Monday 17th June 2019

Week B

Monday 24th June 2019

July 2019

Week A

Monday 1st July 2019

Week B

Monday 8th July 2019

Week A

Monday 15th July 2019