Live Now - Sixth Form Virtual Open Event

Join us during the month of November for our Virtual Open Event.

Click here

Support for Parents

Where your child has been asked to self-isolate, please note that our excellent Parent Liaison Officers, Manuela Sewell and Kelley-Anne Aldsworth, are available to support you in ensuring that your child is able to continue to access their education remotely using their Chromebook computer. They will make early contact with you to introduce themselves and they will be available to answer any of your questions or queries.

Timetable

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

December 2020

Week B

Monday 7th December 2020

Week A

Monday 14th December 2020

January 2021

Week B

Monday 4th January 2021

Week A

Monday 11th January 2021

Week B

Monday 18th January 2021

Week A

Monday 25th January 2021

February 2021

Week B

Monday 1st February 2021

Week A

Monday 8th February 2021

Week B

Monday 22nd February 2021

March 2021

Week A

Monday 1st March 2021

Week B

Monday 8th March 2021

Week A

Monday 15th March 2021

Week B

Monday 22nd March 2021

April 2021

Week A

Monday 12th April 2021

Week B

Monday 19th April 2021

Week A

Monday 26th April 2021

May 2021

Week B

Monday 3rd May 2021

Week A

Monday 10th May 2021

Week B

Monday 17th May 2021

Week A

Monday 24th May 2021

June 2021

Week B

Monday 7th June 2021

Week A

Monday 14th June 2021

Week B

Monday 21st June 2021

Week A

Monday 28th June 2021

July 2021

Week B

Monday 5th July 2021

Week A

Monday 12th July 2021