Holidays

Hide Past Events

Event

Closed From / Returning On

Time

May 2016

Summer Half-term 2016

From: Saturday 28th May 2016
Return: Monday 6th June 2016

July 2016

INSET Day (Staff Only)

Friday 1st July 2016

INSET Day (Staff Only)

Wednesday 20th July 2016

Summer Holidays 2016

From: Thursday 21st July 2016
Return: Tuesday 6th September 2016

September 2016

Inset Day (School closed to Students)

Monday 5th September 2016

School re-opens for Students

Tuesday 6th September 2016

08:40-15:30

October 2016

INSET Day

Friday 21st October 2016

Autumn Half Term

From: Saturday 22nd October 2016
Return: Monday 31st October 2016

December 2016

Christmas Holiday

From: Saturday 17th December 2016
Return: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

February 2017

Spring Half Term

From: Saturday 18th February 2017
Return: Monday 27th February 2017

April 2017

Easter Holiday

From: Saturday 8th April 2017
Return: Monday 24th April 2017

May 2017

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

Summer Half Term

From: Saturday 27th May 2017
Return: Monday 5th June 2017

July 2017

Summer Holiday

From: Friday 21st July 2017
Return: Monday 4th September 2017

INSET Day

Friday 21st July 2017