Holidays

Show Past Events

Event

Closed From / Returning On

Time

July 2017

Summer Holiday

From: Friday 21st July 2017
Return: Tuesday 5th September 2017

September 2017

INSET Day (Staff only in school)

Monday 4th September 2017

School Re-opens for Students

Tuesday 5th September 2017

October 2017

INSET Day - Staff only in school

Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn Half Term Holiday

From: Monday 23rd October 2017
Return: Monday 30th October 2017

School Re-opens for Students

Monday 30th October 2017

December 2017

Bank Holiday

From: Monday 25th December 2017
Return: Wednesday 27th December 2017

Christmas Holiday

From: Monday 25th December 2017
Return: Monday 8th January 2018

January 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st January 2018

School Re-opens for Students

Monday 8th January 2018

February 2018

Spring Half Term Holiday

From: Monday 12th February 2018
Return: Monday 19th February 2018

School Re-opens for Students

Monday 19th February 2018

March 2018

Bank Holiday

Friday 30th March 2018

April 2018

Easter Holiday

From: Monday 2nd April 2018
Return: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd April 2018

School Re-opens for Students

Monday 16th April 2018

May 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018

Summer Half Term Holiday

From: Monday 28th May 2018
Return: Monday 4th June 2018

June 2018

School Re-opens for Students

Monday 4th June 2018

July 2018

INSET Day (Staff only in school)

Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Holiday

From: Monday 23rd July 2018
Return: Tuesday 4th September 2018

September 2018

INSET Day (Staff only in School)

Monday 3rd September 2018

School Re-opens for Students

Tuesday 4th September 2018