Holidays

Show Past Events

Event

Closed From / Returning On

Time

October 2018

Autumn Half Term

From: Monday 22nd October 2018
Return: Monday 29th October 2018

December 2018

Christmas Holidays

From: Monday 24th December 2018
Return: Monday 7th January 2019

February 2019

February Half Term

From: Monday 18th February 2019
Return: Monday 25th February 2019

April 2019

Easter Holidays

From: Monday 8th April 2019
Return: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May 2019

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Half Term

From: Monday 27th May 2019
Return: Monday 3rd June 2019

July 2019

Summer Holidays

From: Monday 22nd July 2019
Return: Tuesday 3rd September 2019