Year 6: Transport Arrangements: If you would like your child to travel to King James in one of our coaches and have not yet booked a place, please contact the Academy as soon as possible on 01388 603388. The closing date for reserving a seat is Monday 10th July. After this date, we will not be able to guarantee a place.

Student Trips and Events

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

June 2017

Year 5 Curriculum Week

Monday 26th - Friday 30th June 2017

July 2017

Believe & Achieve Retreat - Scotland

Saturday 1st - Tuesday 4th July 2017

Wimbledon Trip

Tuesday 4th - Wednesday 5th July 2017

Northumbria University Residential (Y9,10,12)

Tuesday 4th - Wednesday 5th July 2017

Year 6 Transition Day

Thursday 6th July 2017

Enterprise Day

Thursday 6th July 2017

08:40-15:40

Tin Bath Show

Friday 7th July 2017

19:00-21:00

Year 6 Induction Days

Wednesday 12th - Friday 14th July 2017

Geography Field Trip

Thursday 13th July 2017

Year 6 Transition Day

Thursday 13th July 2017

Madrid Trip

Monday 17th - Wednesday 19th July 2017

Duke of Edinburgh Expedition

Monday 17th - Tuesday 18th July 2017

Year 7/8 Boys Reward Trip

Monday 17th July 2017

12:00-15:30

Head of Year Activities Day

Tuesday 18th July 2017

08:40-15:40

Year 6 Summer School (in school)

Monday 24th - Tuesday 25th July 2017

Year 6 Summer School (Winmarleigh Hall)

Wednesday 26th - Friday 28th July 2017

August 2017

GCSE Results

Thursday 24th August 2017

09:30-15:00