Student Trips and Events

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

May 2020

Holland Trip

Sunday 17th May 2020

01:00-01:00

Holland Trip

Monday 18th May 2020

01:00-01:00

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 8

Monday 18th May 2020

14:45-15:30

Holland Trip

Tuesday 19th May 2020

01:00-01:00

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 7

Tuesday 19th May 2020

14:45-15:30

Holland Trip

Wednesday 20th May 2020

01:00-01:00

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 9

Wednesday 20th May 2020

14:45-15:30

Holland Trip

Thursday 21st May 2020

01:00-01:00

Holland Trip

Friday 22nd May 2020

01:00-01:00

June 2020

Year 5 week

Monday 22nd June 2020

01:00-01:00

Year 5 week

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

01:00-01:00

Year 5 week

Wednesday 24th June 2020

01:00-01:00

Year 5 week

Thursday 25th June 2020

01:00-01:00

Year 5 week

Friday 26th June 2020

01:00-01:00

July 2020

Year 11 Prom at Hall Garth Hotel (6:30pm)

Thursday 2nd July 2020

18:30-23:00

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 8

Monday 6th July 2020

14:45-15:30

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 7

Tuesday 7th July 2020

14:45-15:30

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 9

Wednesday 8th July 2020

14:45-15:30

Year 6 Induction Week

Wednesday 8th - Friday 10th July 2020

HOY Activities Day

Tuesday 14th July 2020

09:00-14:30

October 2020

School Photographs

Wednesday 21st October 2020

07:30-15:00