A Level exam results for Year 13 are available from 7am and Year 12 results from 10am in the main hall on Thursday 16th August.

GCSE Results day is Thursday 23rd August. Results will be available from school from 10am.

Student Trips and Events

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

August 2018

GCSE Results Day from 10am

Thursday 23rd August 2018

10:00-15:30

New Year 12 Sixth Form Enrolment Dat

Friday 31st August 2018

09:00-15:00

October 2018

Year 12/13 Residential Cultural Visit to Amsterdam

Tuesday 16th - Saturday 20th October 2018

November 2018

Year 11 Residential Visit to the Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts

Thursday 8th - Friday 9th November 2018

Careers Fair

Thursday 22nd November 2018

December 2018

Academy Closes

Friday 21st December 2018

13:30-14:30

January 2019

Year 10 Visit to Queen Margaret University and Edinburgh University

Thursday 24th - Friday 25th January 2019

April 2019

Year 12 Visit to Teeside University (UCAS Convention)

Thursday 25th April 2019

Outward Bound Trip

Monday 29th April - Friday 3rd May 2019

June 2019

Year 5 Curriculum Week

Monday 24th - Friday 28th June 2019

July 2019

Year 12 Residential Visit to Leeds Beckett University

Wednesday 3rd - Thursday 4th July 2019

Year 9/10 Residential Visit to Northumbria University

Wednesday 10th - Thursday 11th July 2019

Year 6 Induction Days

Wednesday 10th - Friday 12th July 2019

Year 6 Welcome Evening

Thursday 11th July 2019

18:00-19:30

Head of Year Activities Day

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Sports Day

Thursday 18th July 2019

08:50-13:30

School Closes for Summer Holiday

Thursday 18th July 2019

13:30-23:59