All Dates

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

June 2018

GCE A2 Maths Core 4

Friday 22nd June 2018

08:50-10:30

GCSE D&T Product Design

Friday 22nd June 2018

08:50-11:00

Year 5 Curriculum Week

Monday 25th - Friday 29th June 2018

Year 9 Internal Exams

Tuesday 26th - Thursday 28th June 2018

08:50-15:30

Year 10 BTEC Onscreen Tests

Tuesday 26th - Thursday 28th June 2018

08:50-13:00

July 2018

Year 10 Internal Exams

Monday 2nd - Monday 9th July 2018

08:50-15:30

Wimbledon Trip

Monday 2nd - Wednesday 4th July 2018

Year 11 Work Experience

Monday 2nd - Friday 6th July 2018

Year 12 Aim Higher Leeds Residential

Tuesday 10th - Wednesday 11th July 2018

Year 6 Induction Days

Wednesday 11th - Friday 13th July 2018

Years Aim Higher Northumbria Residential

Thursday 12th - Friday 13th July 2018

Year 6 Parents' Evening

Thursday 12th July 2018

18:00-20:00

Head of Year Activities Day

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Sports Day

Thursday 19th July 2018

09:00-13:30

INSET Day (Staff only in school)

Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Holiday

From: Monday 23rd July 2018
Return: Tuesday 4th September 2018

August 2018

A Level Results Day: Year 13 from 7am and Year 12 from 10am

Thursday 16th August 2018

07:00-15:30

GCSE Results Day from 10am

Thursday 23rd August 2018

10:00-15:30

September 2018

INSET Day (Staff only in School)

Monday 3rd September 2018

School Re-opens for Students

Tuesday 4th September 2018

November 2018

GCSE Re-sits Maths/English Language

Monday 5th - Friday 9th November 2018

08:50-15:30

GCSE Re-sits Maths/English Language

Monday 12th November 2018

08:50-15:20

January 2019

BTEC/Camb Nationals/Techinals

Monday 7th - Tuesday 15th January 2019

08:50-15:30

February 2019

GCSE Re-sits Maths

Tuesday 26th February 2019

08:50-15:20

May 2019

Public Exams

Monday 13th May - Monday 24th June 2019

08:30-15:30

August 2019

GCE Results Day

Thursday 15th August 2019

07:00-14:00

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 22nd August 2019

10:00-14:00