KJ Linked - Weekly Learning Toolkit

07/07/2020 - KJ Linked Issue 13 released!

As you will have seen, the Government is encouraging secondary schools to consider a partial return for Year 10 and Year 12 students from Monday 1st June 2020. Our view continues to be that it is important that we take appropriate, extensive and considered actions to assure the safety of all members of our school community to make the right decision at the right time.

Learn More

All Dates

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

July 2020

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 7

Tuesday 7th July 2020

14:45-15:30

Year 6 Induction Week

Wednesday 8th - Friday 10th July 2020

Hot Chocolate Rewards Year 9

Wednesday 8th July 2020

14:45-15:30

Year 6 Welcome Evening

Thursday 9th July 2020

18:00-19:30

Week A

Monday 13th July 2020

HOY Activities Day

Tuesday 14th July 2020

09:00-14:30

Summer 2020 (Return Date TBC)

From: Friday 17th July 2020
Return: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Monday 20th July 2020

August 2020

GCE Results Day

Thursday 13th August 2020

08:00-14:30

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 20th August 2020

10:00-14:30

October 2020

School Photographs

Wednesday 21st October 2020

07:30-15:00

November 2020

Yr 11 Hospitality & Catering Practical

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

08:50-15:30

Yr 11 Hospitality & Catering Practical

Thursday 5th November 2020

08:50-15:30

January 2021

November 2020 GCSE Resit Results

Thursday 14th January 2021

08:00-09:00

June 2021

Exam Contingency Day

Tuesday 29th June 2021

08:50-15:30

August 2021

GCE Results Day

Thursday 19th August 2021

08:00-14:00

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 26th August 2021

08:00-14:00