All Dates

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

January 2020

Week B

Monday 20th January 2020

Criminology CA

Monday 20th January 2020

08:50-15:30

BTEC Applied Science

Monday 20th January 2020

09:00-10:30

Criminology CA

Wednesday 22nd - Thursday 23rd January 2020

09:00-15:30

Week A

Monday 27th January 2020

Year 11 Hospitality & Catering Exam

Thursday 30th January 2020

11:05-15:30

February 2020

Week B

Monday 3rd February 2020

Yr 11 BTEC Enterprise

Monday 3rd February 2020

08:50-11:00

Yr 11 BTEC Principles of Training Sport

Tuesday 4th February 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 11 BTEC Digital Working Practices IT

Tuesday 4th February 2020

13:20-15:00

BTEC Health & Wellbeing

Friday 7th February 2020

08:50-11:00

Week A

Monday 10th February 2020

Yr 12 BTEC Business Admin

Tuesday 11th February 2020

08:50-10:15

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Half Term 2020

From: Friday 14th February 2020
Return: Monday 24th February 2020

Year 11 Core Internal Exams

Monday 24th - Friday 28th February 2020

08:50-15:30

Week B

Monday 24th February 2020

Year 9 Parents' / Options Evening

Thursday 27th February 2020

18:00-20:00

March 2020

Week A

Monday 2nd March 2020

Year 8 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 4th March 2020

17:00-19:00

Year 8 Core Internal Exams

Monday 9th - Friday 13th March 2020

08:50-15:50

Week B

Monday 9th March 2020

Year 7 Core Internal Exams

Monday 16th - Friday 20th March 2020

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 16th March 2020

Week B

Monday 23rd March 2020

Yr 11 GCSE Drama Practical

Monday 23rd - Wednesday 25th March 2020

08:50-15:30

Year 12 & Year 13 Parents' Evening

Thursday 26th March 2020

17:00-19:00

Week A

Monday 30th March 2020

April 2020

Yr 11 GCSE Photography

Wednesday 1st - Thursday 2nd April 2020

08:50-15:00

Easter 2020

From: Saturday 4th April 2020
Return: Monday 20th April 2020

Week B

Monday 20th April 2020

Yr 11 GCSE French

Thursday 23rd April 2020

09:00-15:30

Week A

Monday 27th April 2020

Yr 11 GCSE Spanish

Thursday 30th April 2020

09:00-15:30

May 2020

Week B

Monday 4th May 2020

Yr 13 BTEC Business-Princ of Mgmt

Monday 4th May 2020

08:50-12:30

Yr 13 GCE Photography

Monday 4th - Thursday 7th May 2020

08:50-15:00

Yr 12/13 BTEC Media Representations

Tuesday 5th May 2020

08:50-11:05

Yr 12/13 BTEC Media-Resp Commission

Wednesday 6th May 2020

08:50-16:00

Yr 11 GCSE Art

Wednesday 6th - Thursday 7th May 2020

08:50-15:00

Year 10 Parents' Evening

Thursday 7th May 2020

17:00-19:00

May Day 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Public Exams

Monday 11th May - Wednesday 24th June 2020

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 11th May 2020

Yr 11 BTEC Sport-Principles of Training

Monday 11th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 11 GCSE Religious Studies

Monday 11th May 2020

13:20-15:15

Yr 12/13 BTEC Enquiries into Current Research in HSC

Monday 11th May 2020

08:50-12:30

Yr 11 GCSE IT: Computer Systems

Monday 11th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 13 BTEC BS Devel Marketing Campaign

Monday 11th May 2020

08:50-12:30

Yr 12 GCE Drama & Theatre

Monday 11th May 2020

08:50-10:45

Yr 12 GCE Maths Core Pure

Monday 11th May 2020

13:20-15:10

Yr 11 GCSE Sep Science Biology

Tuesday 12th May 2020

13:20-15:15

Yr 11 GCSE Comb. Science Biology

Tuesday 12th May 2020

13:20-15:45

Yr 11 GCSE French Listening/Reading

Tuesday 12th May 2020

08:50-10:50

Yr 12/13 BTEC T & T Global Destinations

Tuesday 12th May 2020

08:50-12:30

Yr 10/11 BTEC IT: Digital Wkg Practices

Tuesday 12th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 13 GCE Art

Tuesday 12th - Friday 15th May 2020

08:50-14:45

Yr 11 GCSE Physical Education

Wednesday 13th May 2020

13:20-14:45

Yr 12 GCE Maths AS

Wednesday 13th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 12 L3 Maths studies

Wednesday 13th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 11 GCSE English Literature

Wednesday 13th May 2020

08:50-10:45

Yr 11 GCSE Portuguese Listening/Reading

Wednesday 13th May 2020

13:20-14:50

Yr 11 BTEC Enterprise: Promotion & Finance

Wednesday 13th May 2020

13:20-15:30

Yr 11 GCSE Sep Science Chemistry

Thursday 14th May 2020

08:50-10:45

Yr 11 GCSE Comb. Science Chemistry

Thursday 14th May 2020

08:50-10:15

Yr 12 Maths Decision

Thursday 14th May 2020

13:20-15:10

Yr 11 GCSE Physical Education

Friday 15th May 2020

13:20-14:45

Yr 11 GCSE French Writing

Friday 15th May 2020

08:50-10:15

Yr 13 BTEC Business & Personal Finance

Friday 15th May 2020

13:20-15:30

Week B

Monday 18th May 2020

Yr 12 GCE Chemistry AS

Monday 18th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 11 GCSE Geography

Monday 18th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 12/13 BTEC World of Travel & Tourism

Monday 18th May 2020

13:20-15:00

Yr 11 GCSE Drama

Monday 18th May 2020

13:20-15:15

Yr 11 GCSE Portuguese Writing

Monday 18th May 2020

13:20-14:40

Year 6 Parents' / Summer School Meeting

Tuesday 19th May 2020

18:00-19:30

Yr 12/13 L3 Criminology

Tuesday 19th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 11 Religious Studies

Tuesday 19th May 2020

13:20-15:15

Yr 11-13 GCSE Maths

Tuesday 19th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 13 GCE History: Britain Transformed

Tuesday 19th May 2020

13:20-15:45

Yr 12 GCE Biology AS

Tuesday 19th May 2020

13:20-15:00

Yr 13 GCE Sociology

Wednesday 20th May 2020

08:50-11:00

Yr 11 GCSE Comb. Science Physics

Wednesday 20th May 2020

13:20-14:45

Yr 11 GCSE Sep Science Physics

Wednesday 20th May 2020

13:20-15:15

Yr 12/13 BTEC Human Lifespan Devel

Wednesday 20th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 11 BTEC Health & Wellbeing

Wednesday 20th May 2020

08:50-11:00

Yr 12 GCE Maths AS

Wednesday 20th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 11 GCSE Spanish Listening/Reading

Wednesday 20th May 2020

08:50-10:50

Yr 12 L3 Maths Studies

Wednesday 20th May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 13 GCE Geography

Wednesday 20th May 2020

13:20-16:00

Yr 13 L3 Criminology

Thursday 21st May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 11 GCSE English Literature

Thursday 21st May 2020

08:50-11:15

Yr 12 GCE Chemistry AS

Thursday 21st May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 13 BTEC Working in HSC

Friday 22nd May 2020

13:20-15:00

Yr 12/13 BTEC Applied Human Biology

Friday 22nd May 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 12 GCE Biology AS

Friday 22nd May 2020

08:50-10:30

Summer Half Term

From: Monday 25th May 2020
Return: Monday 1st June 2020

June 2020

Week A

Monday 1st June 2020

Yr 11 GCSE Sep Science Biology

Monday 1st June 2020

13:20-15:15

Yr 11 GCSE Comb. Science Biology

Monday 1st June 2020

13:20-14:45

Yr 11 GCSE History : Crime & Punishment

Monday 1st June 2020

08:50-10:15

Yr 13 GCE Sociology

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

13:20-15:30

Yr 11-13 GCSE English Language

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

08:50-10:45

Yr 12/13 L3 Food Science

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

08:50-10:45

Yr 13 GCE Chemistry A2

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

13:20-15:30

Yr 11 GCSE Geography

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 13 GCE History - USA

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 13 GCE Maths A2

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

13:20-15:30

Yr 11 GCSE Spanish Writing

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

13:20-14:45

Yr 11-13 GCSE Maths

Thursday 4th June 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 13 GCE Biology A2

Thursday 4th June 2020

08:50-11:00

Yr 13 GCE Geography A2

Thursday 4th June 2020

13:20-16:00

Yr 11 GCSE History

Thursday 4th June 2020

13:20-15:15

Yr 11-13 GCSE English Language

Friday 5th June 2020

08:50-10:45

Yr 13 GCE Drama A2

Friday 5th June 2020

08:50-11:30

Week B

Monday 8th June 2020

Yr 11-13 GCSE Maths

Monday 8th June 2020

08:50-10:30

Yr 13 BTEC Biology

Monday 8th June 2020

13:20-14:10

Yr 13 GCE Chemistry A2

Monday 8th June 2020

13:20-15:30

Yr 13 BTEC Chemistry

Tuesday 9th June 2020

08:50-09:40

Yr 11 GCSE History

Tuesday 9th June 2020

08:50-10:20

Yr 11 GCSE Panjabi Listening/Reading

Tuesday 9th June 2020

13:20-14:50

Yr 13 BTEC Physics

Tuesday 9th June 2020

13:20-14:10

Yr 11 GCSE Sep Science Chemistry

Wednesday 10th June 2020

08:50-10:45

Yr 11 GCSE Comb. Science Chemistry

Wednesday 10th June 2020

08:50-10:15

Yr 13 GCE Sociology

Wednesday 10th June 2020

13:20-15:30

Yr 13 GCE History

Wednesday 10th June 2020

08:50-10:15

Yr 13 GCE Maths A2

Wednesday 10th June 2020

13:20-15:30

Yr 11 GCSE Polish Listening/Reading

Wednesday 10th June 2020

13:20-15:15

Yr 13 GCE Biology A2

Thursday 11th June 2020

08:50-11:00

Yr 11 GCSE Geography

Thursday 11th June 2020

08:50-10:15

Yr 11 GCSE Sep Science Physics

Friday 12th June 2020

08:50-10:45

Yr 11 GCSE Comb. Science Physics

Friday 12th June 2020

08:50-10:15

Yr 13 GCE Maths A2

Friday 12th June 2020

13:20-15:30

Yr 11 GCSE Panjabi Writing

Friday 12th June 2020

13:20-14:30

Year 9 Core Internal Exams

Monday 15th - Friday 19th June 2020

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 15th June 2020

Yr 13 GCE Biology A2

Monday 15th June 2020

08:50-11:00

Yr 10/11 L2 Hospitality & Catering

Tuesday 16th June 2020

08:50-15:30

Yr 13 GCE Chemistry A2

Wednesday 17th June 2020

08:50-11:00

Yr 11 GCSE Polish writing

Wednesday 17th June 2020

08:50-10:15

Year 7 Parents' Evening

Thursday 18th June 2020

17:00-19:00

Year 10 Core Internal Exams

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th June 2020

08:50-15:30

Week B

Monday 22nd June 2020

Exam Contingency Day

Wednesday 24th June 2020

08:50-15:30

Week A

Monday 29th June 2020

July 2020

Week B

Monday 6th July 2020

Year 6 Welcome Evening

Thursday 9th July 2020

18:00-19:30

Week A

Monday 13th July 2020

Summer 2020 (Return Date TBC)

From: Friday 17th July 2020
Return: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Staff Training Day (INSET)

Monday 20th July 2020

August 2020

GCE Results Day

Thursday 13th August 2020

08:00-14:30

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 20th August 2020

10:00-14:30