Calendar

Show Past Events

Event

Date

Time

June 2018

Year 5 Curriculum Week

Monday 25th - Friday 29th June 2018

July 2018

Wimbledon Trip

Monday 2nd - Wednesday 4th July 2018

Year 11 Work Experience

Monday 2nd - Friday 6th July 2018

Year 12 Aim Higher Leeds Residential

Tuesday 10th - Wednesday 11th July 2018

Year 6 Induction Days

Wednesday 11th - Friday 13th July 2018

Year 6 Parents' Evening

Thursday 12th July 2018

18:00-20:00

Years Aim Higher Northumbria Residential

Thursday 12th - Friday 13th July 2018

Head of Year Activities Day

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Sports Day

Thursday 19th July 2018

09:00-13:30

INSET Day (Staff only in school)

Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Holiday

From: Monday 23rd July 2018
Return: Tuesday 4th September 2018

August 2018

A Level Results Day: Year 13 from 7am and Year 12 from 10am

Thursday 16th August 2018

07:00-15:30

GCSE Results Day from 10am

Thursday 23rd August 2018

10:00-15:30

September 2018

INSET Day (Staff only in School)

Monday 3rd September 2018

School Re-opens for Students

Tuesday 4th September 2018